Participating Firms

2017 Participating Law Firms and Organizations:

Baird Holm LLP

Bryan Cave LLP

City of Kansas City, Missouri - Law Department     


Foulston Siefkin LLP

Gilmore & Bell, P.C.


Husch Blackwell LLP

Lathrop & Gage LLP

Missouri State Public Defender

Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, PC

Polsinelli PC

Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.

Spencer Fane LLP

Stinson Leonard Street LLP

U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission

Wagstaff & Cartmell LLP