2021 Planning Committee

Below is a list of the core members who work to make the 17th Annual Heartland Diversity Legal Job Fair a reality.
Thank you to our team for all of their hard work.

KCMBA Heartland Diversity Legal Job Fair Committee

Chair – Matthew DePaz
Vice Chair – WHITNEY FAY

KCMBA Diversity Section Leadership

President – James A. Breckenridge
President-Elect –  Ashley M. Barton
Immediate Past President –  Henry J. Thomas
Secretary/Treasurer –  Marcus McLaughlin
Senior Member-at-Large –  Whitney Fay
Junior Member-at-Large –
Sharon L. Ivy

KCMBA Diversity Education Committee

Co-Chair – Seema Chawla
Co-Chair – Gillian Ruddy Wilcox
Vice Chair – Johnda R. Boyce

KCMBA Diversity Recruitment and Retention Committee

Co-Chair – Sharon L. Ivy
Co-Chair – Kendall Seal

KCMBA Diversity Membership and Social Committee

Chair – Marcus McLaughlin
Vice Chair – Amy Fowler